Levittown Chamber of Commerce Welcomes Grindhouse Radio

The Levittown Chamber of Commerce welcomed one of its newest members, The Grindhouse Radio, with a ribbon cutting. The Grindhouse Radio, also known as GHR is an internationally syndicated, award winning, pop culture talk radio series that is featured on iHeartRadio and 19 other syndicated networks with between 3.5-4 million listeners weekly worldwide. The Grindhouse Radio has a state of the art studio located at 64 Division Ave, Suite LL3 in Levittown. Since 2015, GHR has become a trusted, daily destination for fans.

GHR is a carefully crafted two hour radio show from a team consisting of Brimstone, Kim Adragna and Steve Zambito, which is designed to appeal to everyone, from a group of not-so “normal” people. The Grindhouse aims to be your weekly fix for pop-culture, nerdisms, music, gaming, movies, sports and all around oddball topics that relate to media and celebrities.

GHR were nominated and voted in 2017 for Best Radio Station on LI over all the leading competition. In 2018 GHR were nominated and winners in three categories – Best Radio Station on Long Island for the second consecutive year, as well as Brimstone winning Best Twitter account from Long Island and Best Long Island Personality over Billy Joel, Jerry Seinfeld and Alec Baldwin. It should also be noted that GHR’s Kim Adragna was nominated for the personality award. The show and its cast have a tremendous local appeal with 620k listeners in the Long Island, New York market where the cast resides. Be sure to tune in to catch the show.


Back: Bob Koenig- Levittown Historical Society, Don Patane – Main Street Financial Group, Tom DiIorio – Island Smart Home Inspection, Louise Cassano from LuCas Communications, Mauro Cassano from Levittown Kiwanis

Front: Cathy Villanueva from Convar LLC, Beth Dalton-Costello from Thomas F. Dalton Funeral Homes, Town Clerk Sylvia Cabana, Kim Adragna, Steve Zambito & Brimstone from The GrindHouse Radio, Councilman Dennis Dunne Sr. and Levittown Chamber of Commerce President Joan Lynch