Installation 2018


Levittown Chamber of Commerce 
57th Annual Installation of Officers & Directors

The chamber welcomed Christine Sweeney from Sterling National Bank and Cathy Villanueva from Convar L.L.C. to the board. Christine and Cathy will serve as Board of Directors. Joan Lynch was installed as President, serving a second year as Chamber President along with returning officers Michael Levy, Jon Probstein, Esq., Frank Mormando, Eric S. Rosenblum, Esq. and Donald Patane as Immediate Past President. Donna Callegari, Louise Cassano, Beth Dalton-Costello, Tom DiIorio, Kathi Donnelly, William J. Mullan, Jr., Robert L. Ryan, Esq., Carol Siegel and Ann Torcivia were installed, returning to continue their service as Board of Directors. Nassau County Legislator John Ferretti, Legislator Tom McKevitt, Councilman Dennis Dunne Sr., TOH Town Clerk Sylvia Cabana and Fr. Ralph Sommer of St. Bernard’s participated in helping to make the evening special.

{pgslideshow id=13|width=500|height=400|delay=3000|image=O}